Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

66 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Absolutely the best dental office in Clackamas county. Doctor Strauss and her staff are always warn, caring and professional. I recommend them highly
Lonnie W.
Submitted 09/21/22
They are the best!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/26/22
The best dentist and staff I’ve ever been to!!
Dan K.
Submitted 07/19/22
Best experience I’ve ever had with a filling. Perfectly executed local anesthesia which resulted in zero discomfort during the procedure. I almost fell asleep!
Sheri S.
Submitted 07/07/22
WOW! Maria is amazing!!! I have anxiety going to the dentist… It was cut in half!!! Dr. Strauss is very friendly and easy to talk to. It was a great visit!! The staff is so friendly & welcoming! See you all again!!!
Kurt Jr. M.
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff all has good personalities, easy to talk to, makes going to the Dentist fun.
Ellie P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Super welcome and caring team! I felt comfortable and prioritized throughout my visit.
Irene J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always pleasant inspite of the work I have to have done~ I highly recommend Dr Strauss!
Mark W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Was a very relaxing and friendly environment, all of the staff and Dr. Strauss were very accommodating and nice to talk to. My cleaning experience went really well and was done in a short period of time.
Ronald L.
Submitted 05/06/22
graaaate
Greg B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone is very professional and caring. Painless dentistry.
Eric M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Pleasant and professional, as always!
David S.
Submitted 02/17/22
The Best! Dr. Strauss and her well qualified, beautiful and friendly team simply are the best at making each patient feel special, as the dental practice is managed to operate at the highest professional level, using the latest dental technologies. What else could any dental patient ask for?
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/14/22
First visit to this office. Staff was friendly and kind, and everything seemed efficient and clean. What more could you want from a dentist?
Joshua S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great group. I drive by 10 other dentists to go here.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Loved my experience with Dr Strauss! Everyone was super helpful and friendly, I got in earlier than I expected, and I'm super happy with the work done
Ross M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a hole in my tooth and they fixed it!
Bill B.
Submitted 01/22/22
John M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and skilled. They inspire trust.
Kurt Jr. M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Patient, fun to talk with and kind!