Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

18 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tonya H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Strauss is a very caring dentist. I have extreme anxiety because of past dental experiences. She has went out of her way to make sure I am comfortable. Her whole staff are very professional and caring of their patients. They definitely go the extra mile. Probably the best dental experience I have ever experienced.
Clint P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Strauss and her staff are very pleasant. She shows competence with the work I had done. I have no reason to go anywhere else.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very good i'm feeling much better & biting on right side is so much better..
Robert P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Some uncertainty and unknowns with this restoration procedure. Went just as smooth as glass with absolutely no discomfort. Very good visit!
Terry F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Strauss is the best dentist if Dr. Guthrie had to be replaced I love her and I love her staff!!!!!!
Kaptilina I.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Strauss does wonderful work, pays attention to detail, funny, easy going, ad well as her staff!!! Highly recommended!!!
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great experience with my dental needs. Everyone is so friendly and kind. The appointment was very easy and comfortable. Thank you.
Linda N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great job doing an old crown redo in my small challenging mouth!!
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff was very friendly, informative and helpful with my dental issues. Dr. Strauss thoroughly explained the situations and my options.
Clifford P.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was with Smile Dental before, things did not feel right and even when I would indicate it did not feel wright it was like I was not being heard. I decided to get a second opinion on some work that they had failed on three times. I called and ask if Dr. Strauss would give me a second opinion. Dr. Strauss and her staff almost instantly made it vary clear that I needed to change dental care providers. They explained what needed to be done, showed me, did it and then ask me how it felt. It felt good, I know I have got better hands in my mouth, it feels better, and that makes me feel better. It is nice when you need help to receive it form people that care. I am not the best at this type of thing. I hope this is what you are looking for. Thank You Again Cliff
Naomi T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Strauss was very gentle and knowledgeable.
Greg P.
Submitted 02/11/20
I was treated with utmost kindness and concern for my comfort.
James V.
Submitted 01/27/20
Had a dental emergency, the office staff worked me in almost immediately . Dr. Strauss made the necessary temporary repairs to get me thru the next few weeks until a new crown is installed. Very efficient! Thanks again!
Terry F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was a bit apprehensive to see a new dentist after being under the care of Dr. Guthrie. He was always so kind, compassionate and caring. Never did I ever have a bad experience during my visits and believe me the dentist is not my fav place to go. Dr. Strauss is also very kind, caring and quick to finish which I can appreciate. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needed a good dentist. I’m lucky to get another excellent dentist!! Shout out to Heather too :) Terry F
Jim V.
Submitted 12/22/19
A very thorough and pleasant dental experience! Thanks!
Floyd Z.
Submitted 12/21/19
An implanted bridge in my lower jaw was affixed.
Norman F.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Strauss was thorough and informative.
Terressa C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Strauss is incredibly gentle and patient when using the needle to numb areas that require work. Her eye for detail and strong work ethic in getting it done right the first time is why I absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for quality dental work. She and her staff are very pleasant, welcoming and I feel at home whenever I have an appointment. Thank you so much for getting me back on track with dental care. <3