Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

61 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt Jr. M.
Submitted 06/29/22
The staff all has good personalities, easy to talk to, makes going to the Dentist fun.
Ellie P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Super welcome and caring team! I felt comfortable and prioritized throughout my visit.
Irene J.
Submitted 06/03/22
Always pleasant inspite of the work I have to have done~ I highly recommend Dr Strauss!
Mark W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Was a very relaxing and friendly environment, all of the staff and Dr. Strauss were very accommodating and nice to talk to. My cleaning experience went really well and was done in a short period of time.
Ronald L.
Submitted 05/06/22
graaaate
Greg B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everyone is very professional and caring. Painless dentistry.
Eric M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Pleasant and professional, as always!
David S.
Submitted 02/17/22
The Best! Dr. Strauss and her well qualified, beautiful and friendly team simply are the best at making each patient feel special, as the dental practice is managed to operate at the highest professional level, using the latest dental technologies. What else could any dental patient ask for?
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/14/22
First visit to this office. Staff was friendly and kind, and everything seemed efficient and clean. What more could you want from a dentist?
Joshua S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great group. I drive by 10 other dentists to go here.
Michael B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Loved my experience with Dr Strauss! Everyone was super helpful and friendly, I got in earlier than I expected, and I'm super happy with the work done
Ross M.
Submitted 01/27/22
I had a hole in my tooth and they fixed it!
Bill B.
Submitted 01/22/22
John M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and skilled. They inspire trust.
Kurt Jr. M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Patient, fun to talk with and kind!
Carmen L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone in this office is friendly, caring and genuine.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Strauss is a master of her craft. She’s highly skilled and also warm and personable. Cosmetic results were amazing. After decades of much dental work, I can say she’s the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Being a little anxious about a Crown with decay under it is normal -- AND with this Dr. Strauss makes a diagnosis -- and Injections to numb the site were painless and Crown preparation the same, ... and temporary crown placement went smoothly -- Dr. Strauss is Passionate about providing care to those in need. & Excited about the profession of dentistry and its latest technology for her patients. She is a dentist that is Easy to talk to, Trustworthy, reliable, and is an artistic & detail-oriented person. Before I knew it, after being made as comfortable as possible with sinus allergy & congestion, both the knowledgeable competent assistant and Dr Strauss were completed with my appointment. -- I walked out without my mouth or surrounding area being numb. No need to be anxious if Dr. Strauss and her assistants are going to do your dental work. Smile . All staff are all very kind and respectful.
Abigail R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone there is super friendly, professional, and they go the extra mile, especially Carly! Love these ladies!
Denis J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thanks