Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

28 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great staff, great service, and I always feel welcomed by everyone. They truly care about the Patient.
Carlynn M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Excellent service!! Love the staff and Dr Strauss has such a exceptional bed side manner
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Thorough, kind, care
Vivian M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Strauss was wonderful - I had to have a temporary crown put on one tooth and a filling in another and didn’t feel a thing! She’s very calm, and easy going!
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/31/20
It was New Year’s Eve and I had a problem with an old crown and the fit me into the schedule. It’s a very warm and welcoming office.
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Strauss helped me smile again. Thanks!
Janelle S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Friendly and timely
Edward S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Looking for a friendly, caring & attentive & proficient & professional Dentist, you will find that Dr. Julie Strauss and her assistants and office staff will meet all of the above. From Dental cleaning, filling dental caries, & crown prep and placement that I have had done-- very happy that Dr. Julie Strauss is my teeth professional.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 10/07/20
Extremely happy with Dr Strauss as my dentist. Always a good experience.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Friendly, informative, efficient and pain-free process for replacement of front cap.
Tonya H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Strauss is a very caring dentist. I have extreme anxiety because of past dental experiences. She has went out of her way to make sure I am comfortable. Her whole staff are very professional and caring of their patients. They definitely go the extra mile. Probably the best dental experience I have ever experienced.
Clint P.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Strauss and her staff are very pleasant. She shows competence with the work I had done. I have no reason to go anywhere else.
Brian D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Very good i'm feeling much better & biting on right side is so much better..
Robert P.
Submitted 08/11/20
Some uncertainty and unknowns with this restoration procedure. Went just as smooth as glass with absolutely no discomfort. Very good visit!
Terry F.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Strauss is the best dentist if Dr. Guthrie had to be replaced I love her and I love her staff!!!!!!
Kaptilina I.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr. Strauss does wonderful work, pays attention to detail, funny, easy going, ad well as her staff!!! Highly recommended!!!
Jacqueline K.
Submitted 07/22/20
I had a great experience with my dental needs. Everyone is so friendly and kind. The appointment was very easy and comfortable. Thank you.
Linda N.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great job doing an old crown redo in my small challenging mouth!!
Barbara R.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff was very friendly, informative and helpful with my dental issues. Dr. Strauss thoroughly explained the situations and my options.
Clifford P.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was with Smile Dental before, things did not feel right and even when I would indicate it did not feel wright it was like I was not being heard. I decided to get a second opinion on some work that they had failed on three times. I called and ask if Dr. Strauss would give me a second opinion. Dr. Strauss and her staff almost instantly made it vary clear that I needed to change dental care providers. They explained what needed to be done, showed me, did it and then ask me how it felt. It felt good, I know I have got better hands in my mouth, it feels better, and that makes me feel better. It is nice when you need help to receive it form people that care. I am not the best at this type of thing. I hope this is what you are looking for. Thank You Again Cliff