Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

49 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bill B.
Submitted 01/22/22
John M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and skilled. They inspire trust.
Kurt Jr. M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Patient, fun to talk with and kind!
Carmen L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Everyone in this office is friendly, caring and genuine.
Tina S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr Strauss is a master of her craft. She’s highly skilled and also warm and personable. Cosmetic results were amazing. After decades of much dental work, I can say she’s the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Being a little anxious about a Crown with decay under it is normal -- AND with this Dr. Strauss makes a diagnosis -- and Injections to numb the site were painless and Crown preparation the same, ... and temporary crown placement went smoothly -- Dr. Strauss is Passionate about providing care to those in need. & Excited about the profession of dentistry and its latest technology for her patients. She is a dentist that is Easy to talk to, Trustworthy, reliable, and is an artistic & detail-oriented person. Before I knew it, after being made as comfortable as possible with sinus allergy & congestion, both the knowledgeable competent assistant and Dr Strauss were completed with my appointment. -- I walked out without my mouth or surrounding area being numb. No need to be anxious if Dr. Strauss and her assistants are going to do your dental work. Smile . All staff are all very kind and respectful.
Abigail R.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone there is super friendly, professional, and they go the extra mile, especially Carly! Love these ladies!
Denis J.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thanks
Sandra W.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Strauss provides the gentlest of dental procedures in a friendly office.
Dolly B.
Submitted 10/12/21
After over twenty years of being a patient of Dr. Strauss's predecessor I was aprehensive about making the change but I can assure you all fears have been put to rest as I feel she is extremely competent and has a wonderful chair side manner. The entire staff in Dr. Strauss's office is a pleasure to interact with, if you are looking for a Dentist I would highly recommend this office.
Carlynn M.
Submitted 10/03/21
My crown appointment was pain free!! The shot did not hurt either. Exceptionally nice people, very clean and welcoming facility. Highly recommended!
Norman F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Strauss is gentle and kind. Her assistants love working with her. Dr Strauss work is awesome.
Cathy B.
Submitted 09/20/21
What a wonderful place and the team were so friendly and I will be going back!!
Doug J.
Submitted 09/20/21
I was very satisfied with care and professional services.
John W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Terrific staff and great care!
Gregg S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Strauss and her staff greeted me with warmth, as always, kept me informed and comfortable, and worked with careful professionalism. Felt fine afterwards. My wife and I are fortunate to have the benefit of her skills and knowledge.
Diane V.
Submitted 07/16/21
I couldn't believe how hast they got me in to get my tooth extracted! Everything went well, after 2 days I'm in great shape, very little pain. They were all so nice and caring, would recommend to everyone! Thank you!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best Dentist and staff I have ever encountered!! I would highly recommend Dr. Strauss to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist that has your well-being in mind!!!
Sara W.
Submitted 06/30/21
I liked Dr Strauss' dental office the minute I walked in for my first appointment. The waiting area is warm and friendly, as is the staff. The doctor and her techs are very competent, kind, and gentle as well as knowledgeable. As a former dental nurse, I rate them an A+.
Dean N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Strauss and her staff are first rate! They are always personable, understanding and very professional.