Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

37 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy B.
Submitted 09/20/21
What a wonderful place and the team were so friendly and I will be going back!!
Doug J.
Submitted 09/20/21
I was very satisfied with care and professional services.
John W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Terrific staff and great care!
Gregg S.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Strauss and her staff greeted me with warmth, as always, kept me informed and comfortable, and worked with careful professionalism. Felt fine afterwards. My wife and I are fortunate to have the benefit of her skills and knowledge.
Diane V.
Submitted 07/16/21
I couldn't believe how hast they got me in to get my tooth extracted! Everything went well, after 2 days I'm in great shape, very little pain. They were all so nice and caring, would recommend to everyone! Thank you!
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best Dentist and staff I have ever encountered!! I would highly recommend Dr. Strauss to anyone who is looking for a great Dentist that has your well-being in mind!!!
Sara W.
Submitted 06/30/21
I liked Dr Strauss' dental office the minute I walked in for my first appointment. The waiting area is warm and friendly, as is the staff. The doctor and her techs are very competent, kind, and gentle as well as knowledgeable. As a former dental nurse, I rate them an A+.
Dean N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Strauss and her staff are first rate! They are always personable, understanding and very professional.
Brian K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Strauss and her team are fantastic. The perfect blend of skill, modern technology, and old timey neighborhood friendliness. If you’re looking for dental care for yourself, or your family, I’d suggest you do what I did and give Dr Strauss and her team a chance. You won’t regret it. They get my highest recommendation.
Stephen M.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great staff, great service, and I always feel welcomed by everyone. They truly care about the Patient.
Carlynn M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Excellent service!! Love the staff and Dr Strauss has such a exceptional bed side manner
Sarah M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Thorough, kind, care
Vivian M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr Strauss was wonderful - I had to have a temporary crown put on one tooth and a filling in another and didn’t feel a thing! She’s very calm, and easy going!
Sharon F.
Submitted 12/31/20
It was New Year’s Eve and I had a problem with an old crown and the fit me into the schedule. It’s a very warm and welcoming office.
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Strauss helped me smile again. Thanks!
Janelle S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Friendly and timely
Edward S.
Submitted 10/23/20
Looking for a friendly, caring & attentive & proficient & professional Dentist, you will find that Dr. Julie Strauss and her assistants and office staff will meet all of the above. From Dental cleaning, filling dental caries, & crown prep and placement that I have had done-- very happy that Dr. Julie Strauss is my teeth professional.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 10/07/20
Extremely happy with Dr Strauss as my dentist. Always a good experience.
Richard C.
Submitted 09/30/20
Friendly, informative, efficient and pain-free process for replacement of front cap.
Tonya H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Strauss is a very caring dentist. I have extreme anxiety because of past dental experiences. She has went out of her way to make sure I am comfortable. Her whole staff are very professional and caring of their patients. They definitely go the extra mile. Probably the best dental experience I have ever experienced.