Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Strauss Dental

Comprehensive Family Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Oregon City, OR

9 total reviews

Strauss Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Strauss Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford P.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was with Smile Dental before, things did not feel right and even when I would indicate it did not feel wright it was like I was not being heard. I decided to get a second opinion on some work that they had failed on three times. I called and ask if Dr. Strauss would give me a second opinion. Dr. Strauss and her staff almost instantly made it vary clear that I needed to change dental care providers. They explained what needed to be done, showed me, did it and then ask me how it felt. It felt good, I know I have got better hands in my mouth, it feels better, and that makes me feel better. It is nice when you need help to receive it form people that care. I am not the best at this type of thing. I hope this is what you are looking for. Thank You Again Cliff
Naomi T.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Strauss was very gentle and knowledgeable.
Greg P.
Submitted 02/11/20
I was treated with utmost kindness and concern for my comfort.
James V.
Submitted 01/27/20
Had a dental emergency, the office staff worked me in almost immediately . Dr. Strauss made the necessary temporary repairs to get me thru the next few weeks until a new crown is installed. Very efficient! Thanks again!
Terry F.
Submitted 01/22/20
I was a bit apprehensive to see a new dentist after being under the care of Dr. Guthrie. He was always so kind, compassionate and caring. Never did I ever have a bad experience during my visits and believe me the dentist is not my fav place to go. Dr. Strauss is also very kind, caring and quick to finish which I can appreciate. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needed a good dentist. I’m lucky to get another excellent dentist!! Shout out to Heather too :) Terry F
Jim V.
Submitted 12/22/19
A very thorough and pleasant dental experience! Thanks!
Floyd Z.
Submitted 12/21/19
An implanted bridge in my lower jaw was affixed.
Norman F.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Strauss was thorough and informative.
Terressa C.
Submitted 12/21/19
Dr Strauss is incredibly gentle and patient when using the needle to numb areas that require work. Her eye for detail and strong work ethic in getting it done right the first time is why I absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for quality dental work. She and her staff are very pleasant, welcoming and I feel at home whenever I have an appointment. Thank you so much for getting me back on track with dental care. <3